Dr. Tomohiro Abe won the Nakamura Seitaro Prize

News 2020/10/06

Dr. Tomohiro Abe (PD, Hamaguchi Lab.) won the 2020 Nakamura Seitaro Prize.

"The effect of the early kinetic decoupling in a fermionic dark matter model" (Phys.Rev.D 102 (2020) 3, 035018)
* The affiliation and status at the time of writing the paper.

See below for more information.

  • Bookmark