H28年度カリキュラム(大学院)/AY2016 Curriculum for Graduate Students

 時間割/Class Timetable

開講期間/Academic calender 

[Sセメスター]
授業日:4月 5日(火) ~  7月19日(火)
Class term:April 5 (Tue) - July 19 (Tue)

試験・補講期間 :7月20日(水) ~  8月1日(月)
Make-up classes and exams:July 20 (Wed) - August 1 (Mon)

[Aセメスター]
授業日:9月26日(月) ~ 1月18日(水)
Class term:Sep. 26 (Mon) - Jan. 18 (Wed.)

試験・補講期間:1月19日(木)  ~ 01月31日(火)
Make-up classes and exams:Jan. 19 (Thu) - Jan 31 (Tue)


[授業休止日/Dates of No Classes
 ]
4月12日(火) 全日:東京大学記念日
April 12 (Tue) All day : Graduate School Entrance Ceremony
5月13日(金) 全日:五月祭(準備)
May 13 (Fri) All day : Preparation for Gogatsusai (May Festival)
5月23日(月) 午後:理学部交歓会(小石川植物園)
May 23 (Mon) Afternoon : Assembly of Graduate School of Science
1月13日(金)  全日:センター試験準備
Jan. 13 (Fri) All day : Preparation for the National Center Test for University Admissions 

[振替日/Make up days]
5月16日(月)は、金曜日の授業を行う。
May 16(Mon) : Friday classes will be conducted instead of Monday classes.
11月 8日(火)は、木曜日の授業を行う。
Nov. 8 (Tue): Thursday classes will be conducted instead of Tuesday classes.
 1月12日(木)は、金曜日の授業を行う。
Jan. 12 (Thu) : Friday classes will be conducted instead of Thursday classes.

履修登録/Course Registration

※ 最新情報は学生向けお知らせのページで確認 / Also see for Students for the latest information

その他/Others

  • このエントリーをはてなブックマークに追加